Set for Life Results

Set for Life gives you the chance to win $20,000 a month for 20 years, with draws every day of the week.
The chance of winning a Division One prize in Set for Life is 1 in 19,304,010 based on 2 sets and Set for Life draw closes at 9:00pm AEST every night.

In every Set for Life draw 10 numbers are randomly drawn from 37. The first eight numbers drawn are the “Winning Numbers” and the last two numbers are the “Bonus Numbers”.  
You win if you match the right combination of Winning Numbers and Bonus Numbers with your entry. 

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Set for Life draws.
 

Set for Life Draw 839

Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1852912227193

Supplementaries

425

 View Dividends  Set for Life Statistics
Next Set for Life Jackpot: WIN $20,000 A MONTH FOR 20 YEARS!,  left

Set for Life Draw 838

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

28118261493024

Supplementaries

623

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 837

Monday, 20 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

33343286735

Supplementaries

126

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 836

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

81933144201828

Supplementaries

624

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 835

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1732789341831

Supplementaries

523

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 834

Friday, 17 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

211736204371219

Supplementaries

2428

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 833

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

232263319202225

Supplementaries

2111

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 832

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

3715221151330

Supplementaries

1819

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 831

Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

628132916341131

Supplementaries

2610

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 830

Monday, 13 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

523732263307

Supplementaries

1022

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 829

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

7162591721511

Supplementaries

1213

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 828

Saturday, 11 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

15141013225336

Supplementaries

93

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 827

Friday, 10 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

110322269375

Supplementaries

1320

 View Dividends