Set for Life Results

Set for Life gives you the chance to win $20,000 a month for 20 years, with draws every day of the week.
The chance of winning a Division One prize in Set for Life is 1 in 19,304,010 based on 2 sets and Set for Life draw closes at 9:00pm AEST every night.

In every Set for Life draw 10 numbers are randomly drawn from 37. The first eight numbers drawn are the “Winning Numbers” and the last two numbers are the “Bonus Numbers”.  
You win if you match the right combination of Winning Numbers and Bonus Numbers with your entry. 

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Set for Life draws.
 

Set for Life Draw 686

Thursday, 22 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

63514371017922

Supplementaries

3334

 View Dividends  Set for Life Statistics
Next Set for Life Jackpot: Set for Life,  left

Set for Life Draw 685

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

25813332311817

Supplementaries

1915

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 684

Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2719286367526

Supplementaries

316

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 683

Monday, 19 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

321292835332719

Supplementaries

3717

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 682

Sunday, 18 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

335111410371723

Supplementaries

3215

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 681

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

42120301916136

Supplementaries

526

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 680

Friday, 16 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1322321233153427

Supplementaries

93

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 679

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1917141615212931

Supplementaries

3012

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 678

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

3230351710435

Supplementaries

1131

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 677

Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

123023233203521

Supplementaries

813

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 676

Monday, 12 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2231353010928

Supplementaries

256

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 675

Sunday, 11 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

13261102173733

Supplementaries

736

 View Dividends

Set for Life Draw 674

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

203624139123314

Supplementaries

3718

 View Dividends