Monday Lotto Results

Monday and Wednesday Lotto guarantee $1 Million Division 1 prize pool each Monday and Wednesday for up to four winners.
The chance of winning a Division One prize in Monday Lotto is 1 in 8,145,060 and Monday Lotto draws close each Monday at 7:30pm (8:30pm AEDT).

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Monday Lotto draws.

Monday Lotto Draw 3714

Monday, 20 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

29273814368

Supplementaries

4518

 View Dividends  Monday Lotto Statistics  Play Monday Lotto
Next Monday Lotto Jackpot: $1 Million,  left

Monday Lotto Draw 3712

Monday, 13 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

12362111388

Supplementaries

4225

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3710

Monday, 06 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

7172210313

Supplementaries

404

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3708

Monday, 30 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2338373021

Supplementaries

1217

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3706

Monday, 23 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

412120161531

Supplementaries

4426

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3704

Monday, 16 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

40422539284

Supplementaries

245

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3702

Monday, 09 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2934842040

Supplementaries

252

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3700

Monday, 02 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

26712172936

Supplementaries

631

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3698

Monday, 25 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

33451018839

Supplementaries

311

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3696

Monday, 18 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1343914418

Supplementaries

237

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3694

Monday, 11 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

266713112

Supplementaries

3529

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3692

Monday, 04 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1381624377

Supplementaries

520

 View Dividends

Monday Lotto Draw 3690

Monday, 28 Aug 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

384442113133

Supplementaries

1328

 View Dividends