Australian Powerball Statistics

These Powerball Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Winning Number Frequency Table

1
7
times
2
2
times
3
7
times
4
9
times
5
9
times
6
14
times
7
6
times
8
5
times
9
8
times
10
8
times
11
7
times
12
6
times
13
8
times
14
5
times
15
9
times
16
4
times
17
10
times
18
4
times
19
10
times
20
7
times
21
2
times
22
9
times
23
13
times
24
8
times
25
12
times
26
10
times
27
7
times
28
6
times
29
8
times
30
12
times
31
11
times
32
8
times
33
6
times
34
9
times
35
7
times
36
11
times
37
5
times
38
11
times
39
5
times
40
7
times

Powerball Frequency Table

1
1
times
2
3
times
3
3
times
4
1
times
5
5
times
6
2
times
7
2
times
8
1
times
9
3
times
10
4
times
11
2
times
12
4
times
13
2
times
14
1
times
15
3
times
16
3
times
17
4
times
18
3
times
19
1
times
20
4
times

Most Common Numbers

Winning Ball Frequency Last Drawn
6 14 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
23 13 20 days ago
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
30 12 20 days ago
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
25 12 55 days ago
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
36 11 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
31 11 34 days ago
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Powerball Frequency Last Drawn
5 5 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Winning Ball Frequency Last Drawn
21 2 195 days ago
Thu, 11 May 2017
2 2 62 days ago
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
18 4 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
16 4 104 days ago
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
37 5 69 days ago
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
8 5 34 days ago
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Powerball Frequency Last Drawn
1 1 104 days ago
Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Winning Ball Last Drawn
21 195 days ago
Thu, 11 May 2017
40 153 days ago
Thu, 22 Jun 2017
16 104 days ago
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
12 97 days ago
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
5 97 days ago
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
22 83 days ago
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Powerball Last Drawn
14 349 days ago
Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
25 26 3
6 7 3
31 32 2
3 4 2
32 33 2
4 5 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
6 17 5
26 29 5
23 31 5
10 17 4
19 38 4
15 25 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
6 7 17 3
10 17 25 3
13 22 30 3
17 31 34 3
1 28 30 3
19 22 30 2