Wednesday Lotto Results

Play Monday and Wednesday Lotto for the chance to win a guaranteed $1 Million Division 1 prize pool each Monday and Wednesday for up to four winners.
The chance of winning a Division One prize in Wednesday Lotto is 1 in 8,145,060 and Wednesday Lotto draws close each Monday at 7:30pm (8:30pm AEDT).

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Wednesday Lotto draws.

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3715

Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

242710113620

Supplementaries

941

 View Dividends  Wednesday Lotto Statistics  Play Wednesday Lotto
Next Wednesday Lotto Jackpot: $1 Million,  left

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3713

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

371710142028

Supplementaries

2127

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3711

Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

6113438323

Supplementaries

305

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3709

Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

21822234527

Supplementaries

334

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3707

Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

431028241422

Supplementaries

3235

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3705

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

354117163410

Supplementaries

3345

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3703

Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

261734352312

Supplementaries

333

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3701

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

133223421718

Supplementaries

164

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3699

Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

34332852637

Supplementaries

4025

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3697

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

17135243726

Supplementaries

2840

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3695

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

4534120219

Supplementaries

2812

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3693

Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

301636132345

Supplementaries

1221

 View Dividends

Wednesday Lotto Draw 3691

Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

212535344223

Supplementaries

2732

 View Dividends