Oz Lotto Results

Oz Lotto is Australian for BIG jackpots guaranteeing a minimum division one prize pool of $2 million every Tuesday and can jackpot to $50 million or more!
The chance of winning a Division One prize in Oz Lotto is 1 in 45,379,620 and Oz Lotto draw closes at 7.30pm each Tuesday (8:30pm AEDT).

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Oz Lotto draws.

Oz Lotto Draw 1218

Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

16252813231721

Supplementaries

342

 View Dividends  Oz Lotto Statistics  Play Oz Lotto
Next Oz Lotto Jackpot: AU$15Million,  left

Oz Lotto Draw 1217

Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

14921343104

Supplementaries

4512

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1216

Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

10231130193415

Supplementaries

226

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1215

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

135311941326

Supplementaries

2537

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1214

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

421222201738

Supplementaries

3516

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1213

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

9214314224127

Supplementaries

48

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1212

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

115451632033

Supplementaries

3912

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1211

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

282291938172

Supplementaries

4133

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1210

Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

11412843453727

Supplementaries

431

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1209

Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

42133344392927

Supplementaries

1531

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1208

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2523384521281

Supplementaries

233

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1207

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

68364533231

Supplementaries

4327

 View Dividends

Oz Lotto Draw 1206

Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

12394541372223

Supplementaries

2018

 View Dividends