Australian Monday Lotto Statistics

These Monday Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Monday Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
4
times
2
4
times
3
10
times
4
7
times
5
4
times
6
7
times
7
8
times
8
6
times
9
5
times
10
5
times
11
6
times
12
5
times
13
10
times
14
13
times
15
5
times
16
6
times
17
4
times
18
5
times
19
6
times
20
6
times
21
9
times
22
9
times
23
5
times
24
12
times
25
13
times
26
12
times
27
5
times
28
6
times
29
9
times
30
4
times
31
5
times
32
5
times
33
10
times
34
3
times
35
9
times
36
4
times
37
8
times
38
7
times
39
13
times
40
5
times
41
5
times
42
6
times
43
8
times
44
5
times
45
9
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
25 13 27 days ago
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
39 13 6 days ago
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
14 13 6 days ago
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
24 12 34 days ago
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
26 12 27 days ago
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
3 10 20 days ago
Mon, 06 Mar 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
34 3 48 days ago
Mon, 06 Feb 2017
36 4 48 days ago
Mon, 06 Feb 2017
30 4 244 days ago
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
5 4 69 days ago
Mon, 16 Jan 2017
17 4 20 days ago
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
2 4 83 days ago
Mon, 02 Jan 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
30 244 days ago
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
1 181 days ago
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
8 146 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
28 146 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
12 125 days ago
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
44 125 days ago
Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
25 26 4
38 39 4
21 22 3
24 25 3
13 14 3
32 33 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
35 39 5
3 39 5
24 45 4
13 22 4
25 26 4
14 25 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
1 21 22 2
24 35 39 2
22 24 31 2
4 38 39 2
7 24 36 2
6 14 19 2