Australian Monday Lotto Statistics

These Monday Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Monday Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
3
times
2
5
times
3
11
times
4
6
times
5
6
times
6
10
times
7
8
times
8
3
times
9
4
times
10
3
times
11
7
times
12
3
times
13
10
times
14
10
times
15
7
times
16
7
times
17
5
times
18
7
times
19
5
times
20
7
times
21
10
times
22
10
times
23
7
times
24
10
times
25
14
times
26
8
times
27
7
times
28
5
times
29
6
times
30
3
times
31
7
times
32
3
times
33
10
times
34
6
times
35
7
times
36
6
times
37
7
times
38
11
times
39
11
times
40
3
times
41
5
times
42
8
times
43
7
times
44
7
times
45
7
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
25 14 46 days ago
Mon, 08 May 2017
3 11 81 days ago
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
38 11 11 days ago
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
39 11 95 days ago
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
33 10 32 days ago
Mon, 22 May 2017
22 10 4 days ago
Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 3 214 days ago
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
8 3 235 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
40 3 193 days ago
Mon, 12 Dec 2016
1 3 270 days ago
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
10 3 74 days ago
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
30 3 67 days ago
Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
1 270 days ago
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
8 235 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
12 214 days ago
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
40 193 days ago
Mon, 12 Dec 2016
32 172 days ago
Mon, 02 Jan 2017
45 165 days ago
Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
38 39 3
24 25 3
13 14 3
21 22 3
15 16 2
14 15 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
11 18 4
3 25 4
14 25 4
25 41 4
13 23 4
3 13 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
6 33 38 3
3 13 23 3
6 14 19 2
6 13 19 2
21 25 43 2
3 25 39 2