Australian Monday Lotto Statistics

These Monday Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Monday Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
1
times
2
4
times
3
8
times
4
7
times
5
3
times
6
9
times
7
9
times
8
9
times
9
6
times
10
8
times
11
9
times
12
4
times
13
10
times
14
9
times
15
5
times
16
7
times
17
9
times
18
8
times
19
4
times
20
9
times
21
11
times
22
8
times
23
9
times
24
5
times
25
10
times
26
6
times
27
6
times
28
5
times
29
9
times
30
2
times
31
8
times
32
2
times
33
10
times
34
10
times
35
8
times
36
6
times
37
6
times
38
11
times
39
6
times
40
5
times
41
7
times
42
12
times
43
4
times
44
4
times
45
4
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
42 12 37 days ago
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
21 11 9 days ago
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
38 11 2 days ago
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
34 10 44 days ago
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
25 10 37 days ago
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
13 10 16 days ago
Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 1 121 days ago
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
32 2 107 days ago
Mon, 07 Aug 2017
30 2 23 days ago
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
5 3 163 days ago
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
44 4 86 days ago
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
45 4 58 days ago
Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
5 163 days ago
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
1 121 days ago
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
32 107 days ago
Mon, 07 Aug 2017
35 100 days ago
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
19 93 days ago
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
44 86 days ago
Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
13 14 3
20 21 3
15 16 3
34 35 2
8 9 2
17 18 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
33 38 4
3 23 4
13 23 4
25 42 4
13 22 3
14 25 3

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
6 33 38 3
14 25 42 2
10 33 45 2
3 13 17 2
7 31 33 2
22 28 34 2