Australian Oz Lotto Statistics

These Oz Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Oz Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
11
times
2
10
times
3
7
times
4
9
times
5
4
times
6
6
times
7
7
times
8
7
times
9
10
times
10
4
times
11
9
times
12
8
times
13
9
times
14
6
times
15
7
times
16
7
times
17
12
times
18
6
times
19
7
times
20
8
times
21
8
times
22
11
times
23
7
times
24
6
times
25
7
times
26
6
times
27
16
times
28
10
times
29
6
times
30
7
times
31
13
times
32
7
times
33
12
times
34
9
times
35
4
times
36
7
times
37
11
times
38
7
times
39
8
times
40
1
times
41
10
times
42
5
times
43
11
times
44
7
times
45
14
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
27 16 38 days ago
Tue, 16 May 2017
45 14 45 days ago
Tue, 09 May 2017
31 13 24 days ago
Tue, 30 May 2017
33 12 45 days ago
Tue, 09 May 2017
17 12 3 days ago
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
1 11 24 days ago
Tue, 30 May 2017
43 11 10 days ago
Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
40 1 136 days ago
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
5 4 122 days ago
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
10 4 10 days ago
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
35 4 24 days ago
Tue, 30 May 2017
42 5 66 days ago
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
26 6 24 days ago
Tue, 30 May 2017
29 6 66 days ago
Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
24 143 days ago
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
32 136 days ago
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
40 136 days ago
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
7 129 days ago
Tue, 14 Feb 2017
5 122 days ago
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
18 108 days ago
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
36 80 days ago
Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
33 34 3
27 28 2
21 22 2
30 31 2
26 27 2
34 35 2
15 16 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
27 33 7
1 45 6
9 43 6
41 43 5
17 43 5
27 43 5
12 22 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
22 27 43 3
17 34 43 3
9 22 43 3
9 27 43 3
9 22 27 3
27 31 33 3
27 41 43 3