Australian Oz Lotto Statistics

These Oz Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Oz Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
8
times
2
9
times
3
8
times
4
7
times
5
9
times
6
8
times
7
7
times
8
7
times
9
10
times
10
3
times
11
9
times
12
7
times
13
5
times
14
5
times
15
8
times
16
7
times
17
10
times
18
10
times
19
5
times
20
9
times
21
8
times
22
12
times
23
4
times
24
7
times
25
8
times
26
7
times
27
14
times
28
8
times
29
8
times
30
7
times
31
13
times
32
8
times
33
13
times
34
9
times
35
4
times
36
8
times
37
10
times
38
6
times
39
8
times
40
2
times
41
8
times
42
9
times
43
9
times
44
12
times
45
11
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
27 14 5 days ago
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
33 13 5 days ago
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
31 13 5 days ago
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
22 12 68 days ago
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
44 12 5 days ago
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
45 11 33 days ago
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
17 10 19 days ago
Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
40 2 47 days ago
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
10 3 12 days ago
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
35 4 89 days ago
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
23 4 82 days ago
Tue, 03 Jan 2017
14 5 12 days ago
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
13 5 138 days ago
Tue, 08 Nov 2016
19 5 33 days ago
Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
13 138 days ago
Tue, 08 Nov 2016
11 124 days ago
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
36 96 days ago
Tue, 20 Dec 2016
16 96 days ago
Tue, 20 Dec 2016
35 89 days ago
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
23 82 days ago
Tue, 03 Jan 2017
12 75 days ago
Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
33 34 3
26 27 3
31 32 2
38 39 2
34 35 2
17 18 2
30 31 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
27 33 6
17 43 5
2 37 4
31 43 4
5 42 4
17 37 4
17 27 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
17 34 43 3
27 31 33 3
17 20 31 2
14 16 29 2
8 20 37 2
2 41 43 2
2 36 42 2