Australian Powerball Statistics

These Powerball Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Winning Number Frequency Table

1
3
times
2
7
times
3
7
times
4
10
times
5
8
times
6
7
times
7
7
times
8
14
times
9
9
times
10
7
times
11
6
times
12
9
times
13
10
times
14
7
times
15
5
times
16
7
times
17
7
times
18
6
times
19
6
times
20
10
times
21
4
times
22
11
times
23
10
times
24
11
times
25
10
times
26
9
times
27
2
times
28
4
times
29
8
times
30
4
times
31
15
times
32
11
times
33
8
times
34
6
times
35
7
times
36
12
times
37
7
times
38
8
times
39
5
times
40
8
times

Powerball Frequency Table

1
2
times
2
4
times
3
3
times
4
1
times
5
6
times
6
3
times
7
2
times
8
2
times
9
2
times
10
0
times
11
5
times
12
2
times
13
3
times
14
3
times
15
2
times
16
1
times
17
2
times
18
4
times
19
3
times
20
2
times

Most Common Numbers

Winning Ball Frequency Last Drawn
31 15 13 days ago
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
8 14 27 days ago
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
36 12 27 days ago
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
22 11 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
32 11 34 days ago
Thu, 19 Jan 2017
24 11 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
Powerball Frequency Last Drawn
5 6 90 days ago
Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Least Often Picked Numbers

Winning Ball Frequency Last Drawn
27 2 160 days ago
Thu, 15 Sep 2016
1 3 209 days ago
Thu, 28 Jul 2016
30 4 69 days ago
Thu, 15 Dec 2016
21 4 13 days ago
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
28 4 20 days ago
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
15 5 6 days ago
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
Powerball Frequency Last Drawn
10 0 days ago

Most Overdue Numbers

Winning Ball Last Drawn
1 209 days ago
Thu, 28 Jul 2016
27 160 days ago
Thu, 15 Sep 2016
2 118 days ago
Thu, 27 Oct 2016
17 118 days ago
Thu, 27 Oct 2016
7 104 days ago
Thu, 10 Nov 2016
19 104 days ago
Thu, 10 Nov 2016
Powerball Last Drawn
1 223 days ago
Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
13 14 3
16 17 3
24 25 3
22 23 2
18 19 2
12 13 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
8 36 7
6 31 5
8 31 5
20 31 4
6 8 4
23 31 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
6 8 31 3
6 8 36 3
8 36 39 2
5 13 38 2
11 24 29 2
12 22 25 2