Australian Monday Lotto Statistics

These Monday Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Monday Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
4
times
2
4
times
3
9
times
4
7
times
5
7
times
6
5
times
7
9
times
8
6
times
9
6
times
10
6
times
11
5
times
12
5
times
13
8
times
14
12
times
15
5
times
16
6
times
17
3
times
18
6
times
19
4
times
20
8
times
21
9
times
22
8
times
23
4
times
24
12
times
25
12
times
26
11
times
27
5
times
28
7
times
29
9
times
30
4
times
31
6
times
32
5
times
33
11
times
34
3
times
35
10
times
36
5
times
37
8
times
38
6
times
39
12
times
40
5
times
41
5
times
42
6
times
43
9
times
44
5
times
45
10
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
25 12 23 days ago
Mon, 30 Jan 2017
14 12 9 days ago
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
39 12 2 days ago
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
24 12 2 days ago
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
26 11 30 days ago
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
33 11 44 days ago
Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
34 3 16 days ago
Mon, 06 Feb 2017
17 3 72 days ago
Mon, 12 Dec 2016
19 4 121 days ago
Mon, 24 Oct 2016
23 4 9 days ago
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
1 4 149 days ago
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
2 4 51 days ago
Mon, 02 Jan 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
30 212 days ago
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
1 149 days ago
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
19 121 days ago
Mon, 24 Oct 2016
8 114 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
28 114 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
44 93 days ago
Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
38 39 4
21 22 3
24 25 3
25 26 3
13 14 2
32 33 2

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
35 39 5
3 39 5
4 39 4
22 26 4
7 33 4
29 35 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
3 25 41 2
3 4 39 2
9 26 29 2
21 26 32 2
3 25 39 2
14 24 45 2