Australian Monday Lotto Statistics

These Monday Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Monday Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
16
times
2
15
times
3
24
times
4
27
times
5
21
times
6
16
times
7
23
times
8
21
times
9
15
times
10
16
times
11
14
times
12
20
times
13
23
times
14
23
times
15
19
times
16
24
times
17
19
times
18
21
times
19
16
times
20
27
times
21
21
times
22
17
times
23
15
times
24
24
times
25
26
times
26
24
times
27
20
times
28
30
times
29
25
times
30
23
times
31
25
times
32
19
times
33
27
times
34
20
times
35
23
times
36
16
times
37
19
times
38
17
times
39
32
times
40
19
times
41
21
times
42
17
times
43
24
times
44
13
times
45
25
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
39 32 51 days ago
Mon, 28 Nov 2016
28 30 79 days ago
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
20 27 2 days ago
Mon, 16 Jan 2017
4 27 30 days ago
Mon, 19 Dec 2016
33 27 9 days ago
Mon, 09 Jan 2017
25 26 37 days ago
Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
44 13 58 days ago
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
11 14 23 days ago
Mon, 26 Dec 2016
9 15 23 days ago
Mon, 26 Dec 2016
23 15 72 days ago
Mon, 07 Nov 2016
2 15 16 days ago
Mon, 02 Jan 2017
6 16 30 days ago
Mon, 19 Dec 2016

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
30 177 days ago
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
15 156 days ago
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
22 142 days ago
Mon, 29 Aug 2016
1 114 days ago
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
36 100 days ago
Mon, 10 Oct 2016
24 100 days ago
Mon, 10 Oct 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 6
24 25 5
32 33 5
20 21 4
14 15 4
38 39 4

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
20 29 9
35 39 9
3 39 8
15 28 7
28 39 7
4 29 7

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
13 22 26 4
3 25 39 4
13 35 39 4
15 25 30 3
4 16 21 3
4 20 29 3