Australian Oz Lotto Statistics

These Oz Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Oz Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
29
times
2
29
times
3
29
times
4
26
times
5
29
times
6
19
times
7
24
times
8
15
times
9
25
times
10
20
times
11
24
times
12
20
times
13
22
times
14
23
times
15
27
times
16
23
times
17
22
times
18
19
times
19
29
times
20
23
times
21
30
times
22
30
times
23
19
times
24
21
times
25
32
times
26
22
times
27
22
times
28
19
times
29
27
times
30
27
times
31
26
times
32
26
times
33
31
times
34
25
times
35
25
times
36
30
times
37
28
times
38
20
times
39
16
times
40
19
times
41
22
times
42
24
times
43
28
times
44
28
times
45
25
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
25 32 22 days ago
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
33 31 22 days ago
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
36 30 29 days ago
Tue, 20 Dec 2016
22 30 1 days ago
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
21 30 1 days ago
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
2 29 1 days ago
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
19 29 127 days ago
Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
8 15 85 days ago
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
39 16 1 days ago
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
6 19 78 days ago
Tue, 01 Nov 2016
23 19 15 days ago
Tue, 03 Jan 2017
40 19 274 days ago
Tue, 19 Apr 2016
28 19 22 days ago
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
18 19 8 days ago
Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
40 274 days ago
Tue, 19 Apr 2016
19 127 days ago
Tue, 13 Sep 2016
4 106 days ago
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
10 106 days ago
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
38 99 days ago
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
3 92 days ago
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
8 85 days ago
Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
20 21 6
30 31 6
10 11 6
33 34 6
37 38 5
24 25 5
4 5 4

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
21 45 9
5 36 9
2 33 9
25 33 8
35 43 8
18 25 8
1 15 8

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
1 7 31 4
2 5 36 4
1 10 31 3
2 30 33 3
8 14 40 3
1 10 12 3
2 17 18 3