Australian Wednesday Lotto Statistics

These Wednesday Lotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Wednesday Lotto Number Frequency Table

1
5
times
2
5
times
3
6
times
4
7
times
5
7
times
6
9
times
7
8
times
8
7
times
9
3
times
10
11
times
11
1
times
12
9
times
13
4
times
14
4
times
15
5
times
16
8
times
17
6
times
18
4
times
19
8
times
20
5
times
21
6
times
22
8
times
23
11
times
24
5
times
25
8
times
26
5
times
27
8
times
28
5
times
29
13
times
30
8
times
31
10
times
32
7
times
33
7
times
34
7
times
35
7
times
36
9
times
37
7
times
38
5
times
39
10
times
40
6
times
41
8
times
42
11
times
43
9
times
44
9
times
45
7
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
29 13 21 days ago
Wed, 01 Feb 2017
10 11 0 days ago
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
42 11 0 days ago
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
23 11 112 days ago
Wed, 02 Nov 2016
39 10 7 days ago
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
31 10 14 days ago
Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
11 1 287 days ago
Wed, 11 May 2016
9 3 70 days ago
Wed, 14 Dec 2016
18 4 161 days ago
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
14 4 63 days ago
Wed, 21 Dec 2016
13 4 287 days ago
Wed, 11 May 2016
38 5 105 days ago
Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
13 287 days ago
Wed, 11 May 2016
11 287 days ago
Wed, 11 May 2016
18 161 days ago
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
2 140 days ago
Wed, 05 Oct 2016
23 112 days ago
Wed, 02 Nov 2016
38 105 days ago
Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
35 36 4
39 40 3
43 44 3
5 6 3
3 4 3
22 23 3

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
29 41 5
6 25 5
12 29 4
29 42 4
10 42 4
35 36 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
8 29 41 2
17 25 43 2
10 16 20 2
30 39 40 2
32 36 39 2
3 4 7 2