The Pools Results

The Pools is a national lotto-type game, administered by SA Lotteries.
Rather than being drawn at random, winning numbers are selected based on the results of association football matches, either in Australia (typically state leagues) or the northern hemisphere depending on the time of year.

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest The Pools draws.
 

The Pools Draw 1664

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

31308331817

Supplementaries

7

 View Dividends  The Pools Statistics
Next The Pools Jackpot: AU$510,000,  left

The Pools Draw 1663

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

11732251938

Supplementaries

27

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1662

Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

29631141533

Supplementaries

38

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1661

Saturday, 27 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

131725163110

Supplementaries

3

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1660

Saturday, 20 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

373029221636

Supplementaries

32

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1659

Saturday, 13 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

251634323127

Supplementaries

26

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1658

Saturday, 06 May 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

1832383229

Supplementaries

19

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1657

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

27151393129

Supplementaries

2

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1656

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

31218383733

Supplementaries

19

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1655

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

181095116

Supplementaries

14

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1654

Saturday, 08 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

152311752

Supplementaries

27

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1653

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

321635262113

Supplementaries

11

 View Dividends

The Pools Draw 1652

Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

24219251916

Supplementaries

4

 View Dividends