Saturday TattsLotto Results

Saturday Lotto is a national Saturday night draw conducted by Tattersall's, and is syndicated to all Australian states and territories.
The game is known as Tattslotto in Victoria, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory; and the Northern Territory; as Gold Lotto in Queensland; as X Lotto in South Australia and as Lotto or Saturday Lotto in New South Wales, and Western Australia.

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Saturday TattsLotto draws.
 

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3791

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

40264228196

Supplementaries

3633

 View Dividends  Saturday Lotto Statistics  Play Saturday Lotto
Next Saturday Lotto Jackpot: $4 Million,  left

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3789

Saturday, 11 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

301943182738

Supplementaries

2116

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3787

Saturday, 04 Nov 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2273041726

Supplementaries

4144

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3785

Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

13381740441

Supplementaries

2231

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3783

Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

304534221342

Supplementaries

3944

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3781

Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

39251813634

Supplementaries

429

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3779

Saturday, 07 Oct 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

18343171315

Supplementaries

2717

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3777

Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

22191342032

Supplementaries

333

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3775

Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

4464045138

Supplementaries

162

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3773

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

29104552041

Supplementaries

726

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3771

Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

124240213528

Supplementaries

49

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3769

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

212223161744

Supplementaries

302

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3767

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

452011382715

Supplementaries

1842

 View Dividends