Australian The Pools Statistics

These The Pools Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

The Pools Number Frequency Table

1
19
times
2
21
times
3
24
times
4
13
times
5
19
times
6
17
times
7
14
times
8
15
times
9
18
times
10
23
times
11
16
times
12
20
times
13
18
times
14
29
times
15
25
times
16
23
times
17
13
times
18
26
times
19
24
times
20
27
times
21
31
times
22
23
times
23
26
times
24
29
times
25
21
times
26
34
times
27
19
times
28
25
times
29
33
times
30
24
times
31
27
times
32
25
times
33
29
times
34
25
times
35
46
times
36
39
times
37
38
times
38
38
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
35 46 4 days ago
Sat, 14 Jan 2017
36 39 11 days ago
Sat, 07 Jan 2017
38 38 25 days ago
Sat, 24 Dec 2016
37 38 74 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016
26 34 18 days ago
Sat, 31 Dec 2016
29 33 53 days ago
Sat, 26 Nov 2016

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
17 13 18 days ago
Sat, 31 Dec 2016
4 13 32 days ago
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
7 14 130 days ago
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
8 15 74 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016
11 16 74 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016
6 17 4 days ago
Sat, 14 Jan 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
19 137 days ago
Sat, 03 Sep 2016
7 130 days ago
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
10 116 days ago
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
14 95 days ago
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
11 74 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016
37 74 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
36 37 10
37 38 8
34 35 8
29 30 7
35 36 7
15 16 7

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
32 35 12
35 38 11
26 29 11
26 35 11
29 36 11
30 36 10

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
26 29 36 5
5 10 22 4
26 29 34 4
30 37 38 4
26 29 35 4
23 30 36 4