Saturday Lotto, Gold Lotto, TattsLotto Statistics

These Saturday Lotto & Tattslotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Saturday Lotto & Tattslotto Number Frequency Table

1
29
times
2
12
times
3
23
times
4
19
times
5
23
times
6
20
times
7
21
times
8
18
times
9
17
times
10
23
times
11
24
times
12
24
times
13
28
times
14
14
times
15
18
times
16
26
times
17
19
times
18
25
times
19
15
times
20
25
times
21
20
times
22
23
times
23
16
times
24
27
times
25
16
times
26
20
times
27
25
times
28
18
times
29
22
times
30
17
times
31
20
times
32
18
times
33
19
times
34
18
times
35
13
times
36
23
times
37
21
times
38
20
times
39
28
times
40
21
times
41
19
times
42
28
times
43
18
times
44
18
times
45
25
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 29 60 days ago
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
39 28 25 days ago
Sat, 24 Dec 2016
13 28 130 days ago
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
42 28 32 days ago
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
24 27 25 days ago
Sat, 24 Dec 2016
16 26 18 days ago
Sat, 31 Dec 2016

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
2 12 95 days ago
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
35 13 88 days ago
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
14 14 60 days ago
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
19 15 11 days ago
Sat, 07 Jan 2017
25 16 39 days ago
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
23 16 74 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
28 137 days ago
Sat, 03 Sep 2016
32 137 days ago
Sat, 03 Sep 2016
13 130 days ago
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
6 102 days ago
Sat, 08 Oct 2016
2 95 days ago
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
35 88 days ago
Sat, 22 Oct 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
21 22 6
38 39 5
7 8 4
8 9 4
40 41 4
26 27 4

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 24 8
3 24 7
4 13 7
37 42 7
6 21 7
20 45 7

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
35 37 42 4
9 24 34 3
28 32 40 3
5 25 34 3
11 37 45 3
4 13 27 3