Saturday Lotto, Gold Lotto, TattsLotto Statistics

These Saturday Lotto & Tattslotto Statistics provides all the latest data with statistics on number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, most overdue numbers and more.

Saturday Lotto & Tattslotto Number Frequency Table

1
8
times
2
5
times
3
12
times
4
8
times
5
8
times
6
5
times
7
7
times
8
6
times
9
6
times
10
8
times
11
8
times
12
10
times
13
6
times
14
6
times
15
3
times
16
9
times
17
5
times
18
12
times
19
4
times
20
7
times
21
9
times
22
10
times
23
7
times
24
8
times
25
6
times
26
5
times
27
7
times
28
6
times
29
4
times
30
4
times
31
7
times
32
7
times
33
6
times
34
10
times
35
4
times
36
7
times
37
10
times
38
8
times
39
8
times
40
7
times
41
7
times
42
7
times
43
5
times
44
2
times
45
8
times

Most Common Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
18 12 11 days ago
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
3 12 11 days ago
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
34 10 18 days ago
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
22 10 18 days ago
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
12 10 39 days ago
Sat, 14 Jan 2017
37 10 4 days ago
Sat, 18 Feb 2017

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
44 2 81 days ago
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
15 3 116 days ago
Sat, 29 Oct 2016
35 4 123 days ago
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
30 4 4 days ago
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
29 4 67 days ago
Sat, 17 Dec 2016
19 4 25 days ago
Sat, 28 Jan 2017

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
32 172 days ago
Sat, 03 Sep 2016
13 165 days ago
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
2 130 days ago
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
35 123 days ago
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
15 116 days ago
Sat, 29 Oct 2016
23 109 days ago
Sat, 05 Nov 2016

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
21 22 3
4 5 2
11 12 2
33 34 2
34 35 1
1 2 1

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 3 5
3 18 5
3 12 4
4 10 4
3 38 4
14 37 4

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
22 35 37 2
18 25 34 2
5 9 24 2
11 29 36 2
14 37 41 2
3 21 38 2